If you're here it's okay, just that alone is okay

I have a terrible headache right now -_- That's bad since I HAVE TO study...dammit. Last night when I was supposed to study I read about...1 page of my science book and then I changed to read Nightrunner XD Tehee.
-
I think that I'm gonna treat myself a little bit of playing FFXIII later on tonight. It's been over a week since last time! HORROR!
-
Oh yeah it's Saint Patrick's Day tomorrow!! DON'T FORGET IT OR I'LL PINCH YOU ALL!!
-
(Now when I feel sorta slow I'd like to post a pic of Gackt...seing God makes me feel a little better soo...)
I totally adore his hair in this picture...and his necklace...and his clothes...OMG HE'S PERFECT ._.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0