at the Uni

today we had sort of an info day at Umeå Univeristy. Honestly I wasn't that thrilled about since I know what I wanna do etc but I went anyway. Because CSN would be there and talk about how loans for studying abroad and stuff. Really interesting and usefull but afterwards me, Sofia and Dena were like: "Damn... studying in Japan is gonna be EXPENSIVE!!" Of course we knew that before but it really hit us right there. This is for real. But nonetheless, I can't wait! It's gonna be amazing!!
Summer 2010, Osaka. The view from my school's hallway.

Just ja...idag hade vi ett väldigt roligt samtalsämne under lunchen. Kentaurer och deras sexualdrift. Det blev mycket "men tänk om..." och "egentligen så borde..." och "hypotetiskt sett så...". Jag skrattade så att jag grät.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linn

Åh!

Jag bläddrade ned i din blogg (för det är alltid intressant att se vilka som gillar japansk musik) och jag tyckte jag kände igen insidan på restaurangen du la upp bilder från.. och ja. Du är ifrån Umeå? Det är jag med! :D

2011-04-12 @ 10:15:39
URL: http://imturningjapanese.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0