We are Versailles

I just got home from Uppsala and Uppcon. And it was totally amazing.
-
Me and Sofia took the train to Uppsala 00:19 and arrived at 9:30 and then we went straight to the hotel. On the way there I saw people cosplaying Grell and Undertaker <3 We left our bags at the hotel (and I met Zack <3) and then we headed for Uppcon. With only a few ours sleep we started to wait to get in. And boy did we wait. In the 30°C hot weather. Nice....Anyway after waiting for about 2 hours we got in. And it was amazing. Nerds everywhere!! YAY!! And almost everyone were cosplaying. But not us *sniff* we walked around looking at everything, took pictures and just enjoyed it all.
-
And then. It was the Versailles concert. The opening act was the Swedish band Seremedy which were really good. And the bassist kissed the guitarrist :3 SQEEEL!!!
-
After Seremedy's performence they doused the lights and the beginning of Aristocrat's Symphony started blow out from the speakers. And we screamed. Loud. And they entered the stage, looking like gods. And Kamijo. Oh Kamijo. He was so beautiful. Then they started playing Ascendead Master. Oh my good. They played songs like Zombie and Sympathia. They were so good!! And at the ecore me and Sofia had the most amazing luck got seats 4 rows from the scene. hell yeah.
-
And after the concert, there was the signing. Yeah, signing. We got really close in the line and then after waitng for 45 minutes they came up to the stage and we died a little. Again. When it was my turn I stuttered: "K-Kamijo-sama wa h-hontou ni kirei desu." Like "You're so beautiful, Kamijo-sama". HAHAHAHHA!!! And he smiled his beautiful smile and he said: Arigatou. I shook all of their hands and got everyone's autograph. It was insane and I can't believe it even at this moment. I have touched Jesus. Oh my Gackt. Yeah, he's next by the way. WEHOOOOO!!
-
I'll upload pics later. I'll give you a pic of gorgeous Kamijo instead.

I'm in love


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0