Let's meet again in the dream

Miyavi and One Ok Rock.....Miyavi I get but I don't know why I'm listening to One Ok Rock right now... I ONLY listen to them during the summer.... I guess I felt fleeting feeling of summer through my body.. thinking of memories. Memories of Japan that is....gosh... I sort of feels like.... I don't know....seriously it feels like a hole in my chest somewhere....thinking of  Japan and everything... because it was so... amazing. I just feel like putting those 6 weeks on repeat for a year or so...I know I should dwell on things like this but... give me this moment and then I'll get over it.
-
Thank you. I really mean it..thank you for everything.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

Älskling, jag skulle gladeligen låta dig vara i Japan på repeat i ett år även fast jag saknade dig så mycket under den tiden. Anything to make you happy darling. Du ska bara veta att jag är här för dig och att jag älskar dig, jag är knäpp och min mun kan gå som en jäkla ÖWÖ men vad du än gör kommer jag alltid finnas här och älska dig för den du är för mig, Tohannis! <3

2011-01-24 @ 23:43:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0