赤い夜がなかなか見えませんねぇぇ。

I did something unusual on the bus going to school this morning. I wrote a poem O.O I dunno why...I guess I just felt like it. And I did it while listening to one of my favourite bands, Deluhi <3 星のない夜に (hoshi no nai yoru ni) I totally LOVE that song.... aaah. Anyway back to the poem. I'm actually pretty proud of it. I haven't written any poem in like.. AGES (it's not my thing I must admit...) and definitely not in Japanese. Oh yeah I forgot to say that. It's in Japanese ^^ I was going to post it here... but I'm not sure about it now. Maybe another time...maybe later ^^
-
Hade iaf en SJUUKT mysig kväll med Ina igår. Kändes som fredag så imorrse var jag sjukt förvirrad och visste inte vilken dag det var -.- Dessutom körde jag bil för första gången ensam ^^ Det var jättmys och jag dunkade the GazettE och Gackt (alldeles för) högt!! NIIICE!
-
Jag MÅSTE plugga nu. Finns ingen återvändo. Jävla KV.....
I wanna give my thanks to Juri for inspiring me to write a (very) random poem. Thanks :D *grope*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0