Survived the Exams!

Hiya everyone! Today's Tuesday! Which means....I survived the exams!! YEHOOO!
I had examns yesterday and today but now.... it's over! You have no idea how good that feels! :D
Yesterday was the Kanji (Chinese characters...trust me, it's as fun as it sounds...) and vocabulary.
Today it was the grammar and reading part.
Kanji and vocabulary went...ok...the grammar part was the easiest. The reading part was veeeery difficult so yeah....that didn't go well at all. But we'll see. I'll get the results back tomorrow so let's hope I pass!!
-
So yu guys can imagine how fun my last weekend was. Studying, studying and...more studying.
-
Yesterday after the exam, we went to have lunch together with a girl in my class, Katie Lawler. This girl is freakin' awesome man!! She's just as crazy as us, so we go very well together. After lunch, we went home to our apartment and played song by Pontare and Nordman for her. She really liked it.
-
Today we went home after the exam and...died a little. So exhausted! Me and Sofia watched "Luciafirandet" on SVTplay. It was very nice <3
-
Last Sunday, me and Sofia bought ourselves each one a set of fluffy, warm pyjamas. I never want to take it off!! I love it!! That same Sunday we also decorated our little christmastree. Now it's very pretty :D YAY!!
YAY~


Peacocks :D


Me and Sofia in our new pyjamas :D


:D

Kommentarer
Postat av: papa

2011-12-13 @ 19:22:25
Postat av: papi

Stort grattis! Det måste kännas underbart! Puss å kran från papi /från hotell i Sundsvall/

2011-12-13 @ 19:24:17
Postat av: mamma

Ni är duktiga... Stolt över dig

2011-12-13 @ 19:24:34
URL: http://thelifeofloui.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0