A new beginning

Wehooo! Last evening Maja helped me to make a new design for the blog! You like it? (If you can't see it and still see the old design please update the page and it'll hopefully work then ^^) Anyway, thanks alot Maja! You're the best <3
-
Personally, I really like this new design. The old header was of Osaka at night and now it's of Osaka at day :D YAY! And I figured, since we're moving soon and all, why not change my blog design into something more...fitting ^^ I liked my last design alot, but now it feel a bit too dark. This one is bright, colourful and MOTTO KAWAII!! No I'm just kidding. Forget about that.
-
Sooooo yes. This is it for now ^^ I'm gonna change my "profile" pic (I dunno what to call it...) to the left when I manage to take a better one (since that pic is like...6 months old O.O) Oh well.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Fanny

Awesome bild!! Awesome bild!! Awesome bild!! Awesome bild!! Awesome bild!! Awesome bild!! Awesome bild!! Awesome bild!! Awesome bild!! Awesome bild!! :D

2011-08-30 @ 19:37:59
URL: http://royalmail.blogg.se/
Postat av: ina

FIIIIIIN!

Jag väntar på niklas ska fixa min happy oxå!

Palla va så mörk hela tiden ;)



sjukt snygg bild btw.

2011-08-30 @ 20:08:50
URL: http://inibell.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0