Yesterday; Electronics + Yakinku + Zombies = Quality time with dad.

blev sent igår.
iaf,

yesterday me and my dad went to fix my new TV (it's bitchin for no obvious reason)
So in the end...we bought a new one instead xD

Then we went to Sagami (I love their food<3)

And then we went to the cinema and watched Resident Evil: After Life 3D
I liked it but...dad wasn't that impressed xD

Oh yeah. I'm also babysitting Ina's cat (^3^) She's so cute (even though she woke me up 30 min ago....)

And this weekend I have to work *sigh* Ah well...money!!


Gyoza and Tofu <3


Furai Moriawase


Yakiniku <3


My dessert,  macha Tiramisu.


Dad's dessert, macha mousse.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0