Tie Dye All In One

I had no lessons at school today! Weeho!
But I still took the bus in to the city, went and had lunch with the girls and then went to school. To study *sigh*

Later I had a driving lesson. It was fun but seriously.... it seemed like someone had picked up the phone, rang every person in town that owns a tractor and told them: "HEY GUYS! Johanna is going to drive on the motorway! EVERYONE, MOVE OUT!!" -_- gosh......stupid tractors.

Then me and dad went out with the car in the evening. It felt great and we drove to the new train station here in Umeå, Umeå Östra. It was HUGE!! O.O and in less than 1 ½ month I'll be picking up Alberto there! YAY!

And oh yeah. Sofia and I was looking at clothes on topshop.com and found some astonishingly hideous clothes... I had to save the pic of the worst one just so that I could post it here and... well... let's just let the garment speak for itself....




....I truly, deeply hope that no one actually bought this O.o

Kommentarer
Postat av: inibell

Den som står högst på min önskelista ;O !

2010-11-24 @ 11:31:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0