Nowhere is safe....

Yesterday me and my friends saw Harry Potter 7 pt 1!
I must say... it was fairly good. Not bad. But not like... WOHOOO!! I still think they left out too much from the book even though I don't even remember a thing from the book itself... but that's besides the point XD

And the highlight of the movie was definitely Scabior...

Me: Oi... Sofia... who's that?
Sofia: I dunno *eats popcorn*
Me: Ey! Fanny.. who's that guy?
Fanny: I dunno... but he's HOT!

- after the movie -

Anna: Was it just me or was that snatcher-guy in the movie pretty hot..?
Me: I KNOW!!!! I THOUGHT SO TOO!!! WHO IS HE?! WHAT'S HIS NAME?! I HAVE TO GOOGLE HIM WHEN I GET HOME!!!


the Kladdkaka à la Julia that I made a few days ago.


SF!!


even though the quality is bad you can still clearly see that is: Fanny, Sofia, Me, Dena.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0