Hamster

I had a really messed up dream last night.

 

First off I was with Sofia. And for you people that don't know, she've joined a band recently. Yes. And in my dream I got to meet her bandmembers, it was 3 guys from our school. And they talked about new songs, albums and going major and all that kinds of stuff. Sofia also had a photoshoot in her lovely purple dress that she'd been looking at....on Asos I think... whatever it was a pretty purple dress.

 

Then the dream took a rather interesting turn.

 

We, me and Sofia, were on Haga. We had just gotten off the buss close to Coop Konsum (a grocery store). Why? I have no idea. And for you who don't know, it's like this;

On the left: Coop Konsum.

In front of us: a small parking lot.

On the right: a kioks.

And then I see Jeremy, James and Richard from Top Gear coming out of Coop Konsum, Jeremy holding a rifle in his hand. And from the Kiosk Sofia's bandmembers came.

 

I was shocked to see the Top Gear guys there so I went up asking them why they were here, and Jeremy answered:

 

”I'm here to kill that guy...” and pointed to the leader of Sofia's band and took aim at him with his rifle. Sofia saw this and ran to her bandmates and yelled:

 

”No!! Don't shoot him! He haven't done anything to you!! Please stop!! Johanna!!!! HELP!!”

There I was, in the middle of it all. With the Top Gear lot on the left, and my dear friend and her band on the right. What should I do? Well.... I'll tell you what I did... (and it might not have been the smartest of choices..)

 

I marched, determined........up to the Top Gear lot....to Richard Hammond.... grabbed him by the collar of his jacket......pulled him closer......pointing at a nearby car on the parking lot.... and said:

 

” You and I are going to have sex on the hood of that car over there, right now!"

 

-_-'

 

WHAT THE BLOODY HELL?!?!?!

So I'm sorry Sofia, for choosing this man up here before you.... and sort of ruining your entire future in the music industry....since this guy's colleague shot your bandleader (because Jeremy actually shot him while me and Richard were.... yeah) ..... ehrm...... sorry 'bout that. Won't happen again.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

Alltså det är bäst för dig att du inte börjar råknulla som värsta kaninen med en kort brittisk man om någon riktar ett gevär mot mig XDD För då jääälar då kastar jag skon på den korte brittiske mannen så han blir medvetslös och/eller hamnar i koma. Vi får se hur bra aim jag har.

LOL

2010-11-24 @ 19:40:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0