(direct translation) " LICK DUST!!!"

mana mana. dudu dududu.

Right. Today I presented my Jibun Kakumei choreography. I guess it went ok. Now I just wanna forget and move on.

When I got home I (finally) managed to beat Pain in Naruto Ultimate Ninja 2. I've seriously been stuck at that last battle with that over-pierced orangehaired son of a bitch for weeks. But no more. YEES!
Now I only have to finish all of the other missions...like collecting 999,999 Ryo -_- please kill me...

Sofia is coming here tomorrow! YAY! We're gonna do what we always do, tard around and about.


Normally I do like Pain (cool lip piercings, unexplainable awesomeness and voice that's like candy to my ears...) but after loosing against him too much I'm fed up with him. I'll probably get over it soon though...like say...tomorrow?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0