Rainforest

I just took a nice shower using my new schampoo that I got from Sofia. It's awesome and I love it's smell! I just wanna eat it, like you wanna do with many of The Body Shop's products....

Today me and Sofia went to H&M after lunch. And I ALMOST shopped a shirt/dress/whatever... But I didn't. Because I heard a voice in my head (probably my mom's...) that said:

"Johanna you have too many clothes. Get a grip".

So I didn't buy it. But then I got sorta pissed so me and Sofia went and bought some cake <3 haha the solution to everything!!

But yeah, today has been a looong day... I was at school 07:45-16.10 -_-

And I just realized that it's NOT Top Gear tonight! What the hell?!

Oh yeah! I got an invitation to The Studio by Maja (gummsi<3) to have a photoshoot where they style you and stuff...like "a model for a day" kind of thing. And I'm bringing my dear friends to it so I'm very excited!!

SOO... the only thing that remains tonight is... studying, I suppose.. *sigh*

Right now I'm listening to SuG so I think I'll throw in a pic of them just for the sake of it:


My favourite SuG-style!! I love Takeru's clothes!


Kommentarer
Postat av: majsis

han längst till vänster såg ju gal'n ut! och kan han(hon?) typ stoppa in sin lilla kjol eller.. oh god... japanese boys....

2010-12-03 @ 13:05:00
URL: http://majasalander.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0